<-->


News
Latest Best Security Token News  RSS



Last 30 days CRU Price Chart

1 WCRU is now worth $2. The sale of WCRU security tokens is temporarily suspended. Stobox finished the roadmap on 29th October 2022. Further news will be released soon. However, it is still possible to buy CRU utility token on UnitEx or other exchanges and in April 2024 convert CRU into WCRU security token with a 1 : 1 ratio.


Dec 09, 2022

What is a Security Token?

Have you ever heard of the term “security token” but weren't sure what it meant? You're not alone! Security tokens are a relatively new concept and can

Continue reading "What is a Security Token?"

Dec 08, 2022

The Market Pulse

Friday 9th December 2am San Francisco / 5am New York / 10am London / 11am CET / 1pm Moscow / 6pm Perth and Bali / 8pm Brisbane / 9pm Sydney / 11pm Auckland and Samoa. Do you want to know what coins are in the portfolio? What investment opportunities Artem Kabanov is looking at? What coins Artem recommends to buy, sell or hold? Maybe you are interested in a project and would like Artem to analyse it and share his recommendations? Come and join. Ask your questions for Artem on this form. This is the Zoom link for the session.

Dec 05, 2022

NFT Glossary

NFT Glossary - Glossary of the NFT Terms You Were Looking For

Continue reading "NFT Glossary"

Dec 05, 2022

BlackRock Says: "Next Generation for Markets Is Tokenization"

BlackRock CEO Larry Fink said that "the next generation for markets, the next generation for securities, will be tokenization of securities." Alongside the promise of blockchain, the CEO also touched on several current economic issues, including the impact of the Russia-Ukraine conflict, the changing role of China, and the global inflationary pressure that has impacted most developed economies this year. But it’s definitely not just BlackRock that is betting on tokenization as the future of financial services. Flowcarbon, a start-up tokenizing carbon credits led by former WeWork founder Adam Neumann, recently attracted $70 million of investment from prominent investors such as a16z, General Catalyst, and Samsung Venture Investment.

Dec 04, 2022

FNT and Fintech License

FNT is in accordance with all the Swiss Banking Compliance Instructions and will acquire a Fintech License which enables fintech companies to carry out certain activities within an appropriate regulatory framework. You can follow FNT on telegram, Twitter, Instagram or Facebook.

Dec 03, 2022

Global Unit Pay and FNT Rise to the Next Level

Global Unit Pay and FNT Rise to the Next Level. In the coming months the company will be ready to enter direct investments, roughly starting February 2023.

Continue reading "Global Unit Pay and FNT Rise to the Next Level"

Dec 03, 2022

How to Get Into Fintech

If you really want to make it rain, you should take a close look at Fintech. This booming industry is where all the money is at, and with the right know-how,

Continue reading "How to Get Into Fintech"

Dec 02, 2022

Stock Market Glossary

Dive into the terms of our Stock Market Glossary and start learning the basic nomenclature.

Continue reading "Stock Market Glossary"

Dec 02, 2022

The Market Pulse

Artem Kabanov will discuss investment opportunities and present news and analysis of the cryptocurrency market on Sunday 4th December 12 midnight San Francisco / 3am New York / 8am London / 9am CET / 11am Moscow / 4pm Perth and Bali / 6pm Brisbane / 7pm Sydney / 9pm Auckland and Samoa. Do you want to know about investment opportunities Artem is looking at? Understand what happened on the market last week? Want to learn how to understand the charts and be able to trade profitably? Ask your questions for Artem on this form. Here is the Zoom link for the session.

Dec 02, 2022

FNT - a Token Without Borders

FNT - a Token Without Borders - Webinar Recording

Continue reading "FNT - a Token Without Borders"

Dec 01, 2022

Closed Round of FNT Points Pre-Sale

Global Unit Pay payment system is holding a closed round of FNT points pre-sale.

Continue reading "Closed Round of FNT Points Pre-Sale"

Dec 01, 2022

Real Estate Glossary of Terms

This Real Estate Glossary of Terms includes useful and important terms that both buyers and sellers need to know.

Continue reading "Real Estate Glossary of Terms"

Nov 29, 2022

Difference Between Bitcoin and Ethereum

The two most popular cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin and Ethereum are often compared due to their popularity and value. Bitcoin, created in 2009 by an anonymous

Continue reading "Difference Between Bitcoin and Ethereum"

Nov 29, 2022

Blockchain Glossary

This Blockchain Glossary covers the basics that you will find useful. Review the definitions and get ready to finally talk about blockchain like a pro.

Continue reading "Blockchain Glossary"

Nov 28, 2022

The Market Pulse

Artem Kabanov will present an information session on ways to make money from cryptocurrencies, his trading strategy and trading course on Tuesday 29th November 3am New York / 8am London / 9am CET / 11am Moscow / 7pm Sydney. Here is a link to the pre-registration form. Click here to join Crypto Trading News and Information Channel.

Nov 27, 2022

Glossary of Banking Terms

Glossary of Banking Terms with definitions that are good to know in order to be adequately informed about your financial life.

Continue reading "Glossary of Banking Terms"

Nov 26, 2022

What is a Market Cap?

Tokenomics and crypto research can be hard to wrap your head around - especially when it comes to market cap. But don't worry, let's break down what market

Continue reading "What is a Market Cap?"

Nov 25, 2022

Security Token Exchange

Add Your Security Token Exchange to Our List

Continue reading "Security Token Exchange"

Nov 24, 2022

Glossary of Business Terms

This Glossary of Business Terms will serve as an initial guide to help you familiarize yourself not only with common terminology and acronyms, as we have chosen the most interesting and informative words.

Continue reading "Glossary of Business Terms"

Nov 24, 2022

Why Do Problems With the Crypto Market Positively Affect the Security Token Market?

Over the past 24 hours, the value of the main crypto asset Bitcoin has fallen down to $15.5k, and in the context of the week, the asset has lost more than 20% of its value. Read more here.

Nov 22, 2022

What is Blockchain Used For

The world is full of high-tech solutions, but none has been as revolutionary for the digital world as blockchain technology. Blockchain is a distributed

Continue reading "What is Blockchain Used For"

Nov 22, 2022

Write For Us

Write For Us and your article will be seen by some of the most credible investment professionals.

Continue reading "Write For Us"

Nov 21, 2022

The Market Pulse

Do you want to know about investment opportunities Artem is looking at? Understand what the activity and price movements on the Cryptocurrency market? Want to learn how to understand the charts and be able to trade profitably? Artem Kabanov will discuss investment opportunities and present news and analysis of the cryptocurrency market on Wednesday 23th November, midnight San Francisco / 3am New York / 8am London / 9am CET. This is the Zoom link for the session. Before the session you can ask questions on this form.

Nov 19, 2022

Glossary of Financial Terms

This Glossary of Financial Terms contains definitions you may find useful in understanding financial literacy concepts better.

Continue reading "Glossary of Financial Terms"

Nov 18, 2022

Personal IBAN Account

Through FNT Fintech license, you will be able to open a personal IBAN Account which is integrated with cryptocurrencies and operates cross-border with ease. You can follow FNT on Twitter for more info.

Nov 17, 2022

Real Estate Investing Glossary

Real Estate Investing Glossary - the Most Important Terms to Understand in Real Estate

Continue reading "Real Estate Investing Glossary"

Nov 15, 2022

Global Unit Pay Opens FNT WORLD

FNT will be at booth BR196 at the Malta Fairs & Conventions Centre between November 14-18.

Nov 14, 2022

The Market Pulse

Artem Kabanov will discuss investment opportunities and present news and analysis of the cryptocurrency market on Friday 18th November, 10am London / 11am CET. Zoom link for the session. You can ask questions on this form.

Nov 12, 2022

Crypto Terms To Know

Crypto Terms To Know - The most Important terms to understand in Crypto.

Continue reading "Crypto Terms To Know"

Nov 10, 2022

UnitEx Announces the Change of Domain

To further upgrade and strengthen their brand, UnitEx is moving to a new domain name! Starting from November 11th, their domain name will be changed from unitex.one to unitexchange.io and new trading platform domain name will be markets.unitexchange.io.

Besides changing the domain name, nothing will affect UnitEx users. Links to their website that uses the unitex.one domain will automatically be redirected to unitexchange.io. If you find any link that does not work, please let them know via their Help Center.

With this step, UnitEx wants to take the identity of their brand to a new level and provide better recall and recognition for all stakeholders.

Nov 10, 2022

Solo Build It

Solo Build It - Build a Web Business that Outperforms.

Continue reading "Solo Build It"

Nov 09, 2022

FNT Will Attend the Malta Week

FNT will attend the Malta Week! The summit brings together key brands and individuals from the converging sectors of AI, Blockchain, IoT, Quantum Tech, and other emerging technologies to discuss and shape the future. See on Twitter.

Nov 08, 2022

How to Find Private Investors

How to Find Private Investors and crucial things investors look for.

Continue reading "How to Find Private Investors"

Nov 07, 2022

Invest in SkyWay

What do you get by investing in an early stage of a promising company? Use the Coupon Number 90746 and increase the number of shares by 10% when investing in SkyWay/Unitsky. Login here and use the same Username and Password you use for your API/WCRU/Evorich back-office. Note, the coupon is valid only until 8 November, 14:00 CET.

Nov 06, 2022

Transform Seed Phrase into Private Key

If you want to turn the Seed Phrase of your Cryptounit blockchain into a Private Key, you can do it here.

Nov 05, 2022

FNT Whitepaper V1.0 is Online

Check it out and get a good perspective on what is to come.

Nov 05, 2022

JP Morgan is in the Game

Big news in the DeFi sector: JP Morgan executes first DeFi trade on public blockchain. Read more

Nov 03, 2022

UNTB Has Entered on Forbes.com

UNTB utility token, a system token created to work on the Cryptounit blockchain, has entered on Forbes.com on 29.10.2022.
UNTB Application Areas:

- Access to the CPU + NET of the blockchain
- Reward for staking WCRU and CRU
- Buying blockchain RAM
- It is indispensable in creating business accounts
- UNTB is a resource token for the gaming industry
- Reward for 21 Top validators
- Issuance of new coins and security tokens

Nov 02, 2022

How Crypto Makes Property Business More Attractive?

The key problem of property entrepreneurs is that real estate is the most boring industry you can think of. Office and living spaces are perceived as something purely utilitarian. This severely limits your potential for profit and differentiation especially compared to exciting Industries... Continue reading.

Nov 01, 2022

FNT Merges the Traditional With the Present

The traditional ways are inadequate in the face of contemporary problems. Global Unit Pay understands this gap and merge the traditional with the present-day by mixing, for their FNT token, the most outstanding features of both and providing up-to-date, effective, and border-less financial solutions. See on Twitter.

Oct 30, 2022

Investing in Gold Mining Stocks

Investing in Gold Mining Stocks - Advantages to buying gold mining stocks instead of physical metal.

Continue reading "Investing in Gold Mining Stocks"

Oct 30, 2022

FNT on the Charity Conference

FNT recap video of the Charity Conference Legends4Legends at the Eye Film Museum Amsterdam from October 27th is online.

Oct 28, 2022

How Do I Start Investing

How Do I Start Investing and Why Investing is Important

Continue reading "How Do I Start Investing"

Oct 28, 2022

FNT - a Token Without Borders

Fintech technology combined with a sustainable ecosystem into a platform for earning & spending money with daily life benefits on high-level debit cards. Visit website.

Oct 27, 2022

Basics of Stock Market Investing

Basics of Stock Market Investing and the 6 Golden Rules valid for any market.

Continue reading "Basics of Stock Market Investing"

Oct 25, 2022

Investment Consultant Video Course

Investment Consultant Video Course, because people around the world are in need of investment advice.

Continue reading "Investment Consultant Video Course"

Oct 24, 2022

uGain

uGain, a solution to automate customer acquisition and retention

Continue reading "uGain"

Oct 23, 2022

Genius of Finance

"Genius of Finance" is a game training that aims to educate people on financial literacy.

Continue reading "Genius of Finance"

Oct 22, 2022

EvoScent

EvoScent, The Art of Perfumery. The EvoScent Highest Collection consists of 8 unique fragrances, each of which has its own unique concept and its own series of scents.

Continue reading "EvoScent"

Best Security Token News